Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sylvia Benjamin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sylvia Benjamin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (291 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team ever! They are punctual, thoughtful and professional. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dustin Wise

Dustin Wise

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clean friendly environment quick service great people definitely recommend Reba she is the best insurance agent ive ever had to deal with if i could rate higher then a 5 star i definitely would"
Profile photo of Isaiah Schwartz

Isaiah Schwartz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reba was a pleasure to work with and she was able to help me get insurance on my car and explained everything very well cause I didn’t know a lot about insurance"
Profile photo of Kelsey Farmwald

Kelsey Farmwald

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob helped us save money and made it an easy transition for us!"
Profile photo of Colton Mast

Colton Mast

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob is great"
Profile photo of Jordan Bronke

Jordan Bronke

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery helped me set up insurance for my business! Very patient kind and compassionate. Very much appreciated, thanks Sylvia Benjamin team :)"
Profile photo of Lisa Cook

Lisa Cook

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company. They are always right on top of customer service and very friendly. They make insurance process very easy. Thank you for all you do!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeamian Resto

Jeamian Resto

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service I recommend (Original) Buen servicio los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Carlos Vega

Carlos Vega

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and easy to understand I thank Reba for the service"
Profile photo of Kenneth Hochstetler

Kenneth Hochstetler

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Eric Borkholder

Eric Borkholder

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karlos is an awesome guy.I had a great experience with State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Vetor

Amanda Vetor

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm about a year ago after a bad incident with our long time insurance company & we should have done it years ago. I hit a coyote on the highway & everything was handled faster than the parts could come in on our car!! Huge shout out to Reba for being so kind & helpful getting us signed up & Avery for checking on how things went after we filed a claim & actually just the team as a whole for handling everything without causing any added stress. We will definitely be a part of this State Farm family for years to come!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Vetor

Jacob Vetor

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service!!! Switch insurance few month ago. Just had a claim they have been exceptional!!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Lehman

Dawn Lehman

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience at State Farm with Jacob finding us the best coverage for our needs. He responded quickly and was very professional and polite. We are very pleased with our experience of switching our insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ruby Miller

Ruby Miller

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was very helpful and welcoming."
Profile photo of HUNTER ODA

HUNTER ODA

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and efficient at what she does. Will definitely be coming back for my future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matthew Jessie

Matthew Jessie

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Caleb Miller

Caleb Miller

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people! Carlos was a great help in getting the right insurance for me and had a cold mt few waiting for me when I came in!"
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am satisfied with your services, they are excellent (Original) Estoy sastifecha por sus servicios son eselentes"
Profile photo of Linda Redinger

Linda Redinger

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was very professional and listened to me. I've never had a problem not knowing what was covered on my insurance."
Profile photo of Alselmo Ortiz

Alselmo Ortiz

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had good service from Luis Acosta, thank you very much. (Original) Tuve buen servicio de parte de luis Acosta ,muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Lonnie Helmuth

Lonnie Helmuth

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved money on insurance thanks carlos"
Profile photo of Sherri Ellis

Sherri Ellis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia has a great team. You feel cared for from the moment you walk through the door. Everyone works hard for their potential customers and their policy owners. Stop in and save some money."
Profile photo of xJLEHx

xJLEHx

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia Benjamin State Farm is the best! Everyone there is very friendly and makes sure their customers are very well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Agustin Gutierrez

Agustin Gutierrez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I received an excellent service and answered all my questions perfectly 300% recommended (Original) Recibi un excellent servicio y ackaro todas mi dudas a la perfeccion 300% recomendado"