Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maranda Barahona

Maranda Barahona

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda Barahona
"Carlos T. Was very helpful in getting me signed up."
Profile photo of Troy Erst

Troy Erst

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Erst
"The call was quick, the person I spoke with was very pleasant and helpful. The Sylvia Benjamin office is very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Brandon Menzie

Brandon Menzie

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Menzie
"Very helpful and easy to deal with simple and fast"
Profile photo of Jared Miller

Jared Miller

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Miller
"Very friendly and helpful. We met with Carlos Torres and he explained everything how their policy works. We got a much better rate with them."
Profile photo of grayson Warren

grayson Warren

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by grayson Warren
"My husband and I are so happy that we switch our home and auto insurance to State Farm. Jacob made our transition so easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Amber Harty

Amber Harty

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Harty
"Carlos was really great, definitely went above and beyond to help my family!!"
Profile photo of Gary Yoder

Gary Yoder

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Yoder
"Carlos is a great agent to work with , he will find the best options for you and help with all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Ware

Jacob Ware

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ware
"Love working with Carlos and this agency. 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of Erik Picard

Erik Picard

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Picard
"Great customer service and attention to detail"
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"C: Cares A Lot A: Always Available to Help R: Really Good At His Job L: Loving O: Observant & Optimistic S: So Amazing Carlos is seriously the best."
Profile photo of Brent Felts

Brent Felts

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Felts
"Carlos always answers and is always willing to help anytime I need him. If you need someone reliable and someone who will be there for you in a time of need, Carlos is that guy."
Profile photo of Laurie Schmucker

Laurie Schmucker

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Schmucker
"Very prompt at returning my call and providing the information requested."
Profile photo of Byrl Shaver

Byrl Shaver

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byrl Shaver
"Quick friendly service with no hassle."
Profile photo of Danielle Maust

Danielle Maust

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Maust
"Avery helped me get the best deals and rates today!"
Profile photo of Jack Siefer

Jack Siefer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Siefer
"Quick, easy. Need I say more"
Profile photo of Lx saul

Lx saul

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lx saul
"Hey it has been a great experience with Carlos he helps me a lot and I really recommend him and state farm"
Profile photo of Isaiah Schmucker

Isaiah Schmucker

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Schmucker
"Carlos has helped me out a lot"
Profile photo of Jadon Miller

Jadon Miller

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jadon Miller
"Great place great people! They help you get the best plans best suited for you!"
Profile photo of Jason & Judy Beachy

Jason & Judy Beachy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason & Judy Beachy
"Excellent service and coverage!"
Profile photo of Eric Bickel

Eric Bickel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bickel
"Carlos was great to work with! Answer all my questions and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Angelina Ram

Angelina Ram

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Ram
"Love that you can meet up with agent and discuss on the policy and questions were answered right there and then. They were concerned with me and solved all issues that was addressed. Thank you and highly recommended this agent."
Profile photo of Esther Martin

Esther Martin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Martin
"Very friendly and fast service"
Profile photo of Ashton Martin

Ashton Martin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Martin
"Very friendly and prompt service"
Profile photo of Abigail Arevalo

Abigail Arevalo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Arevalo
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Karli McBrier

Karli McBrier

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karli McBrier
"Carlos Torres was very respectful with my curtain situation and understood my perspective while transferring to State Farm for my new car insurance"