Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cruz Macias

Cruz Macias

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Macias
"Very nice staff, very useful an friendly"
Profile photo of Denise McManis

Denise McManis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise McManis
"They did an awesome job saving me money!! Very nice and friendly people!"
Profile photo of jose enrique juarez chavez

jose enrique juarez chavez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose enrique juarez chavez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with Spanish-speaking staff (Original) Excelente atención con personal en habla hispana"
Profile photo of Amelia Adams

Amelia Adams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Adams
"Wonderful service as always! Any time I call and need anything they are always so helpful! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Funsized Amy

Funsized Amy

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Funsized Amy
"I was referred by a friend because I was looking to save costs. When I called The person was very friendly. I was transfered to a rep by the name of Carlos. Again greated by a friendly voice. He listened to what I needed and recommended different terms and costs. Had everything ready when I arrived to sign paperwork. I will say that I am happy I switched. Thank you so much for making this such an easy transition."
Profile photo of Alaina Benjamin

Alaina Benjamin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina Benjamin
"We had our simple conversation tonight with Sylvia. She was able to simplify the process of transitioning our accounts to one after getting married. Explained our coverages, saved us some money by multi-lining, and is going to be meeting with us to review our plans for retirement. Great service, and she offered us freshly baked cookies and our pop of choice upon arrival. We even got a photo with Jake!"
Profile photo of Allisson Martinez-Estrada

Allisson Martinez-Estrada

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allisson Martinez-Estrada
"Carlos is a good guy, he made sure to explain everything very carefully to me."
Profile photo of carlos freddys figueroa gonzalez

carlos freddys figueroa gonzalez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos freddys figueroa gonzalez
"Good"
Profile photo of Kaylene Yutzy

Kaylene Yutzy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylene Yutzy
"Sylvia Benjamin and her Team at State Farm has been VERY helpful in setting up our insurance needs. Her Team is so friendly and knowledgable! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Scott

Christina Scott

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Scott
"Very welcoming environment and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Kenneth Miller

Kenneth Miller

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Miller
"Today was rather simple. I accessed my account on-line and deleted an auto then added an auto. Then I sent an email to Sylvia Benjamin to confirm the transaction. I appreciate dealing with Sylvia and her staff. They are always so helpful. Whenever I have had a glitch with State Farm Sylvia's crew is always there for me and they get everything work out quickly. A big thank you to Sylvia and her staff for taking such good care of my needs. Kenneth A. MIller"
Profile photo of Maricela Romero

Maricela Romero

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Romero
"Thank you for your excellent service ! 👏"
Profile photo of Robert Lane

Robert Lane

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lane
"I'm back, with State Farm!!! Leaving Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance, They raise my price so high, I couldn't believe it. So made change to State Farm, Thank you Reba Hardin for helping me to lower my insurance."
Profile photo of ashley Grove

ashley Grove

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley Grove
"Very nice and helpful team!"
Profile photo of Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Miller
"Stlvia Benjamin & her team are AMAZING people. They are excellent with customer service & making people feel like family. My step dad had a massive heart attack & they said they would put him on their prayer list !!! They go above & beyond !!!"
Profile photo of Jeff pletcher

Jeff pletcher

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff pletcher
"I’ve been with Sylvia Benjamin a State Farm my whole driving life. They have always been very prompt at taking care of anything I needed. Her staff is always knowledgeable an very courteous."
Profile photo of Arionice Lloyd

Arionice Lloyd

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arionice Lloyd
"Reba is a very helpful agent. Helped me find affordable insurance in no time. Answered all my questions thoroughly, highly recommend their service. Great people to work with be sure to ask for Reba ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Larry Borntrager

Larry Borntrager

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Borntrager
"sylvia was so kind and made everything make sense so that i fully understood everything best insurance company around"
Profile photo of Pam Martin

Pam Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Martin
"Whenever I call the staff is very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Nora Hochstetler

Nora Hochstetler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Hochstetler
"I can't recommend them to enough, they are helpful with any questions you may have and always a friendly voice when you call in, they are the State Farm office"
Profile photo of Jesse Henry

Jesse Henry

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Henry
"carlos was amazing with all the help"
Profile photo of Jessica Shepherd

Jessica Shepherd

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shepherd
"Sylvia's office has always been super helpful with any questions we have had throughout the umpteen years we have been with her. We have always referred as many people to her as possible because of their friendly nature. We recently had a baby and were surprised with the cutest little gift from them."
Profile photo of Derek Weaver

Derek Weaver

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Weaver
"Carlos is great guy and explained everything plainly!"
Profile photo of Lonita Shirk

Lonita Shirk

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonita Shirk
"We had a great time with Carlos! Thanks for your informative help!"
Profile photo of Lexie Adams

Lexie Adams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Adams
"Everyone takes their time to get to know you and personalize the experience. Avery was amazing!!"