Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sylvia Benjamin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sylvia Benjamin

4.9 out of 5 (245 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Stout

Sarah Stout

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a lot of help and Luis was very understanding, helpful, and outgoing! Would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Claire Williams

Claire Williams

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was so helpful and was able to get us exactly what we needed! As a bonus we were also able to save quite a bit from our previous insurance!"
Profile photo of Austin Escamilla

Austin Escamilla

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My man Carlos helped me get on my own insurance plan and was very awesome and funny. Will continue with State Farm for many years to come."
Profile photo of Caleb Miller

Caleb Miller

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reba did a great job. They make sure you get great value for your money."
Profile photo of brenda viera

brenda viera

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio👍"
Profile photo of Daniel Viera

Daniel Viera

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service all very well explained by Luis recommended 100% (Original) Excelente servicio todo muy bien explicado por parte de Luis recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Justin Miller

Justin Miller

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Carlos is a great guy and is very friendly"
Profile photo of Yesenia Meneses

Yesenia Meneses

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very explained everything thanks Luis for giving your services 100% (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy explicado todo gracias luis por dar tus servicios al 100%"
Profile photo of Mario Gutierrez

Mario Gutierrez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice service and the training that the agents have 100% recommended (Original) Muy agradable servicio y la capacitación que tienen los agentes 100% recomendados"
Profile photo of Cynthia Reta

Cynthia Reta

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Hochstetler

Lisa Hochstetler

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so patient and take their time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Joshua Chupp

Joshua Chupp

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reba helped me and she was very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Eric Mullet

Eric Mullet

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was very polite and helpful. Reba was great."
Profile photo of Michelle Hershberger

Michelle Hershberger

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Alfredo Castellanos Rivas

Carlos Alfredo Castellanos Rivas

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy buen servicio muy contento de poder trabajar con ellos son muy pacientes cien por ciento recommendable"
Profile photo of Lety Delgadillo

Lety Delgadillo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy amistoso el amigo Luis y muy buen trabajo!"
Profile photo of Fer García

Fer García

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy buena experiencia llegando a un acuerdo con mi amigo Luis. Me ayudo mucho y me dio la mejor opción que se acomodó con mis requisitos! 5 estrellas bien merecidas!"
Profile photo of M Bickel

M Bickel

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful ladies quick and easy service. Avery is on point and takes care of all my needs quickly!"
Profile photo of Amy Higgs

Amy Higgs

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia is a fantastic person who really loves to serve her insurance customers."
Profile photo of daniel newton

daniel newton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent's. They're on point with your insurance!"
Profile photo of Jacob Schmucker

Jacob Schmucker

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm, I recently filled a claim with them and I was very impressed. Marsha did an excellent job to make everything go as smoothly as possible, thank you."
Profile photo of Wendy Newman

Wendy Newman

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 27 years."
Profile photo of Anna Grayam

Anna Grayam

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !!! Amazing !! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Vincent Devine

Vincent Devine

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me great deal"